🔥🔥Weekend tickets are SOLD OUT. Final day tickets are on sale now🔥🔥  /  

Folly Group

Folly Group is a British post-punk band that emerged in the London music scene. The band consists of Anil Sebastian (vocals, guitar), Harry Bornstein (bass), and Jack Lewis (drums). Folly Group is known for their experimental approach to post-punk, incorporating elements of art rock and noise into their sound.

They gained attention with their debut single “Butt No Rifle” in 2019, showcasing their intricate instrumentation and Sebastian’s distinctive vocals. Folly Group’s music often explores themes of urban life, identity, and modern anxieties, with lyrics that are both poetic and thought-provoking.